FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Skin:

Donkey Kong Junior

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 8>
Author
Guest Group
Guest Group

Please Register!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guests Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Donkey Kong Junior
    Posted: 28 Feb 2014 at 2:32pm

All your scores are registrated as sat on MAME, untill told otherwise.. :)

I thought it was time we had a Donkey Kong Junior high score table here on UKVAC. There are a few of us who get stuck into this awesome game and I started playing this again today after deciding to take a break from playing Donkey Kong.

After managing a high score of 837,500 almost a year ago I fired the cab up earlier today.

It's surprising how difficult it is switching from Donkey Kong to Junior after being so familiar with it and being on the verge of a kill screen and it has to be said, this is such a different game to DK!

Anyhow, the best for today was 325,100

Alex, you know you want to! Tongue

Cheers, Al

Edited by Muerto - 03 Mar 2014 at 4:21pm
Hurray Banana View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

5 Years of Supporting ukvac.com!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hurray Banana Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2014 at 4:24pm
I haven't fired up jr for a year Al, might try and do a bit of relaxing this weekend. Still no way near your level tho'Cry
Guests View Drop Down
Guest Group
Guest Group

Please Register!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guests Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2014 at 4:28pm

Hey Eric, it's been a long time. I think we all over played it last time and took a well needed break!
Chuckie egg View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Nintendo Arcade

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Chuckie egg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Feb 2014 at 6:18pm