FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Skin:

Parts from USA

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Senior Members
Senior Members
I'll get pix tonight

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bonehead Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Parts from USA
    Posted: 13 Sep 2020 at 10:23pm
With most USA arcade parts companies refusing to deliver outside USA how do we get our supplies?

Can we use the companies in the USA who repack parcels from sellers who won’t send to uk? Like if you buy from eBay? They act like middle men.

I have never used any before but guess we have little choice.
Wanted.,Qbert machine working or project.

Alpha1 View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Do the Shake and 'VAC

5 Years of Supporting ukvac.com!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Alpha1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Sep 2020 at 10:27pm
I'm sending to a friend who then forwards.
Wanted: Time Traveller, GALAXIAN 3 THEATER, 80's Namco & Taito games

JonathanClayton View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JonathanClayton Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Sep 2020 at 10:27pm
I use myus.com

They'll accept parcels from individuals or companies (including eBay) and then repack and send on
mynintendoarcade.com
bonehead View Drop Down
Senior Members
Senior Members
I'll get pix tonight

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bonehead Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Sep 2020 at 10:38pm
Thanks Jonathan. Do they charge a reasonable rate to do it?

If I had friends in the USA I would ask but unfortunately I don’t.
Wanted.,Qbert machine working or project.

bbz149 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bbz149 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Sep 2020 at 10:44pm
Originally posted by JonathanClayton JonathanClayton wrote:

I use myus.com